Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"ups and downs and strength from my family"

2002-04-21             12:01 a.m.

 

 

everyday that passes I feel more and more like a fruitloop. I wanted to marry a man that had me ever so fooled. I sware the whole male race is making me sick...I have been contacted by other members of that family and learn more and more everyday. his neice tried to send me secrate message today. i called like i was asked not being annyomous or anything...I never got to talk to her and I know she got in so much trouble...I feel so bad , But as a parent i understand their concerns. I hope one day that I will get to talk to her again. I'd like to hear in her own words that she is ok. I want her to know that I do not blame her that I am open to talk to her and will be there if she needs to talk...but what can i do my hands r tied....

I havent been able to contact jenny and after what I heard today I am so worried about her...***sigh*** Jenny is a good woman who as i have said b4 has turned into a wonderful friend. I hope that time heals her heart and brings her happieness again. I hope the best 4 her family...I have lived the life they are leading and I know how emotional it is...

today john and marg came and got Ronnies stuff I cried...when i seen the car pulling away i fell to my knees and just cried...life is crazy nothing can ever be counted on...I cant write about what happen while they were here but maybe one day I will....

on a more up beat note. I want to post a pc from a conversation i had...changing all names but I don't know what I would do without my family....(here u go I hope it brings u the strength irt has me)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

person1: Everyone count off!

person1: 1.

Blazing Angel 73: 2

person 2: 3

person 3: 4!

person 4:

person 1: ba...

Blazing Angel 73: yes?

person1: settle down for 3 minutes kay?

person 1: I have a speech to make

Blazing Angel 73: i am

Blazing Angel 73: k

Blazing Angel 73:

person 4: listens also

person3: ok

person 4: cuz i have no clue

person1: See the numbers up there?

Blazing Angel 73: yes

person1: They are interchangeable

person1: This chatroom isn't big enough for the 10000+ people that love you, and aren't going to leave you.

person1: You can put all of us in any order you need. We can be negative numbers, positive numbers, fractions, percents.

person1: As long as you realize the 2 people you are counting DO NOT add up to the ones who are here and love you.

person 1: And I'm not going to let you forget that.

person1: Understand?

Blazing Angel 73: yes

person4: sits down and is once again in awe of young person1

Blazing Angel 73: ***huggys and crys***

person4: mouth hanging open

person3: *claps*

person3: She's right

person1: Okay.. beta is done *shuts up*

person 4: no hun dont ever shut up

person3: We here love each other...probably more than blood family love each other

person3: No matter what happens that is bad in our lives...we should always keep these memories with us, because they will be the only things we care about when we're on the death bed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

its ppl like these that giv me strength...and person one is a young teen...isnt she wonderful...

Brightest blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present