Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"The letter from David"

2002-04-25             6:58 p.m.

 

 

Where to begin.... I got my letter from David today and My heart is aching like I'm dying. He can not discuss his case but said enough for me to know. I won't put everything he said in here but I will place everything concerning "The Family" . he says he wants to call me, i can't wait til he gets my number so he can. i will always love him. My heart is in pain, the kind that turns physical. My tears stream down my face as my dreams fall apart. I know that even the closest family can not understand how I feel and many would rather turn away from talking about things than to help me deal with it. I do not hold that against ppl I can't for I know everyone needs to follow their own hearts. I appologize if my reaction is not what u expected from a mom of 4. but I also am human...with that I will leave what David had to say in his letter:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

in his letter he questioned my love , he says he knows he should not hav to ask but he needs to know. he sent me all his passys to his accounts and asked that I look after his emails, his neopets. He wanted to know if I would be a middle person to "The Family"

He sends a special message to WWW. he wants to know if she got her card, if she liked it, how many signed it, he says he did the best he could with it and he hopes it made her smile.

He sends This concerning Epona: How is Epona taking all of this? She is a special person, seeming so fragile and yet so strong all at once. Does she hate me? will she when this is all over? she told me once that she loved what I wrote. will she still? he says he knows it seems small to worry about but still he conciders her close family.

To asa he sends: how sry he is for the position he put her in and the family in. this was never his intent.

he sent me his mothers phone #.

He asked me to make special pages on his web site. the front like wolfys card titled "Poems, Ponderings and Prayers of a Pagan Inside" He wants me to create the pages so that others know and understand what it is like there, how it kills from the inside out he wants it to serve as a reminder to hold on to all things we take 4 granit because one day they might not be there

he asked if i will still stand beside him? if he should have remained silent?

He writes about being bannished from the WPG. he writes" In this u r actually 1/2 wrong if the transgression was against someone not there to fdefend themselves and the person accused was not there to defend themselves (unless very exceptional circumnstances) I would not have banned the person until proven guilty. instead of mearly accused. Even then I would ban to protect the family, but not pagans as a whole."

he wanted me to make one last post in his name. (this being somin I can not do but will post here) HE WRITES:

Let the family know, that I still love them. I know that many think harshly of me but gentle remind them that they have heard but one side of the truth and have already pronounced me guilty. ask them from me if they already have their torches lit ready to burn yet another witch with out a proper trial? tell them that I know that some do that I know that some would do it too. Tell them that I forgive them for it and that I still love them. Tell them that this is the true mark of the family and friendship. *being able to seperate the accused action but still support the individual.* These words may seem a lil harsh but you said that you have already lost one friend because of me. Let those words above speak in defense of me. I have not yet been found guilty and even if I am, true family will seperate the act from the individual. Those that can not were never truely family to begin with. I may stand virtually alone for this, But I would rather it be so than to be surrounded by those filled with hate for me. In this way I can defend myself a lil and hopefully you will not loose another friend because of me.

He says that he fears that his words are written in vain that he has already lost me.

he asks that I make a list of those who want to hear from him that way he hopefully will not miss anyone.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Again I say to you No matter the out come of this I WILL stand beside him, I WILL B there 4 him, and I WILL forever love him.

Brightest blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present