Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"A Lonely Kind Of Love"

2002-04-25             12:22 a.m.

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If those of u that know my circumstances know I love ya'll for those that don't take this how ever u want

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In my heart there lives a shadow

A love that I hold dear

I lay clinging to my pillow

Alone releasing tears.

I'm scared and I am lonely

My beliefs misunderstood.

Emtiness takes over

With my heart I still see good.

The internal fight is endless.

For I know what lies ahead.

If I choose the love inside me.

I'm gonna loose my friends.

All that I have worked for,

goes flashing through my mind.

Years of hurt and anger

Come back time after time.

I know no one can help me

with the choices I must make.

My chest begins to tighten

with each breath it's forced to take.

I want to wake to blue skys

instead I wake to rain.

the things I use to love the most

now just causes pain.

I have to watch my footsteps

as others can not deal.

so I slip off alone to write.

In hopes it helps me heal.

The time it passes slowly

As I wait to find my peace.

crying silently to myself

until atlast I fall asleep.

Written by: BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present