Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"Healing"

2002-04-27             1:07 p.m.

 

 

Today the sun is shining, the wind lightly blowing thru the trees. I have already done neo and my emails. Life goes by slower than it use to each day seems to linger on. There is much to do and yet I am bored. I still wait to hear his voice and watch the mail like a hawk for his next letter. I know I am still living in a dream, a dream that I hold dear despite all I know he has done.

Healing is never easy and when there is love involved sometimes it takes longer. you want to hold on to what was, to your dreams to the love, and yet you know those things will probably never be...not due to lack of love and passion but due to circumstances.thats where I am. I want things to work out with all my heart but I know that the situation is that which won't allow it.

You know what makes it even harder? Its knowing that the closest ppl in your life can't handel it when u talk about the things that bother u, or they can't handel that you may try to make things work. I don't blame those people as I love them. I just hold friendship and family higher than that. I know that we as humans fuck up and sometimes we fuck up really bad but the person is still human. they still need support or they will cease to exsist.

I don't know, I am trying to pull my life together, to find my way out of the darkness and gloom to a safe secure and happy land. All I can do is hope 4 the best. to begin to bandage the wounds and hope the scars arent too deep. maybe that is asking too much....Only time can tell...

with that I'll close

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present