Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"another day another thought"

2002-04-28             7:13 p.m.

 

 

I hav a migrain from hell, and the kids won't stop fighting. Sometimes I wonder why I even try...I spent the day cleaning the house i even cleaned my room, a dreaded chore since Davids stuff is still hanging on my wall...

I know I have many readers that are trying to figure out what happen between me and him when everything was so perfect...I'll just say this...he got his ass in trouble and now The plans we had made r gone. I am healing but not tuurning my back on him I created the site he asked me to make and will b waiting his next page to make.

Life is so weird I sware if it isn't one thing it's another...I still hate being alone in this house and some times I miss Ronnie. I found abunch of his pictures today while cleaning my room...talking about a knife in the heart... But u know I miss the man I hav missed for over a year and a half...***shakes head*** Some fools never learn I guess...

Right now I am basically living day by day and letting nature take its course, if the powers that be want me to find someone again they will deliver that person to my door step...I'm not looking any more..

That person better enjoy cuddeling, he better like to spend time together...the simple things in life that I have missed so long. a soft touch, a spare of the moment kiss...a hug for no reason...yes I want all the sweet lil things life has to offer.

But like I said I am not looking....

the wounds from the last two broken hearts r still fresh and I'm gonna take a lil while to heal....

OH WELL....another day another thought.

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present