Fantasy Verses Reality

 

*sigh*

2002-04-29             7:56 p.m.

 

 

*sigh* I got another letter from David today most of it I wont ex0press here because I do not understand what he is talking about ... My heart aches to hear his voice I know it will only be a few more days but it is so hard..

He is so full of doubt that I will stand by him and support him...I can't turn my back not after Donnie! not after donnie committed suicide and left me with a life time of guilt and pain...I won't ever feel that pain again... Yet I fear...

I await the trial. I await the discission, the discission that will put my life into the path of the future...I have months of healing ahead and by all means the roller coasters will continue to run...ups and downs...but isn't that life?

I'll survive, I maybe hurting and confused and feeling very much alone but I'll survive...

I also got a very supportive letter from Jenny today, I don't know how she can accept me but she does...it takes strength to reach out to as most say "the other woman" I still feel guilty knowing that both of us want him...knowing that both of us love him... When she asks me if I hav messages 4 him...I tell her the small stuff and ask her to giv my # but I can not bring myself to have her tell him ho0w much I love him...this is somin I have to do on my own...

I got a call from his mom yesterday, a very sweet lady, I felt so sry for her I can't imagine having a child in jail...wondering where u went wrong...no she didnt say that but what parent wouldnt feel it...she was basically checking to b sure that david had the right # this time...and he does..but after the 60$ collect call between me and jenny. I hav to wait til I pay that 1st. this will happen 1st thing Wedensday...I can not wait til I pick up the phone and hear his voice...Its sure to bring me to my knees in tears but worth every second of the pain...

Oh well enough...I'm gonna go may write more later..

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present