Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"BITCHDOM"

2002-05-08             9:46 a.m.

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I got this perfect email today from a friend and by damned it's exactly how I been feeling Hope You enjoy it and by all means copy and paste it to all u think will enjoy it

Brightest Blessings

BA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BITCHDOM

When I stand up for myself and my beliefs, they call me a

bitch.

When I stand up for those I love, they call me a bitch. When I speak my

mind, think my own thoughts or do things my own way, they call me a

bitch.

Being a bitch means I won't compromise what's in my heart. It means I

live

my life MY way. It means I won't allow anyone to step on me. When I

refuse

to tolerate injustice and speak against it, I am defined as a bitch.

The

same thing happens when I take time for myself instead of being

everyone's

maid, or when I act a little selfish. It means I have the courage and

strength to allow myself to be who I truly am and won't become anyone

else's

idea of what they think I "should" be. I am outspoken, opinionated and

determined. By God, I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with

that!

So try to stomp on me, try to douse my inner flame, try to squash every

ounce of beauty I hold within me. You won't succeed. And if that makes

me a

bitch, so be it! I embrace the title and am proud to bear it.

B - Babe

I - In

T - Total

C - Control of

H - Herself

B = Beautiful

I = Intelligent

T = Talented

C = Charming

H = Hell of a Woman

Send this to all the bitches you know, OR anyone you feel should become

a

bitch! From the Sisterhood of Bitchdom!!! May we all get what we want,

when

we want it and how we want it, because we sure as hell deserve it

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present