Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"OUCH"

2002-05-13             8:36 a.m.

 

 

Hey everyone, I had a bad accident. I have stitches 3 inside and 6 out on my leg. 3 on my arm....then they took them back out to look for glass. They couldn't find any,so they stiched me up again...I could be facing surgery. How did I do this you may be asking...I ran out my door to my kids and I missed the door.I hit the glass and the glass shattered. If the glass goes unfound it may cause tendon damage.

star just left 4 bed poor kid she stayed w/ me by my side so strong....so supportive know she must b scared to death. i am very scared... hope they dont hav 2 do sergery.

gonna kill myself writing david each day....cant let him dn...he needs me....and I need him.....wish he was here instead of there....I hate feelin so damn alone...

i appologize now that i may b slow typing, or updating things will b hard stayin involved w/ one hand.....scarey huh......take care, lite candels thanks,

brightest blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present