Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"A DANCE UNDER THE MOON"

2002-07-04             2:34 a.m.

 

 

Life is truely bazzar and tonight I went out to find my peace under the stars. I do this so that I can feel closer to my David. as I walked outside i noticed my siloette accrossed the lawn...I watched as my dress flowed...so magical looking. I looked up at the stars and waved the sides of my dress..I slowly danced accrossed the yard feeling the wet grass between my toes...the wind blew softly as I danced...I looked around at the trees swaying, the few stars above me...and again at the siloette...I thought about the chat room in the house and how two there reminded me of me and david not so long a go...how i miss him how i miss what we had...and how i long to be with him...I continued to dance along the yard a soft smile over my face yet a tear in my eye...I imagined David being beside me..holding me...kissing me softly...I imagined it was finially over and we were together...reality settles and i *sigh* as a tear streams dn my cheek...I turn twords the house where i know others await my return.....I blow a kiss into the wind as always imagining it findfs its way to sooth his soul...

I love u david!

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present