Fantasy Verses Reality

 

I HATE 4th OF JULY AND THE NEXT DAY TOO

2002-07-05             4:07 p.m.

 

 

damn surpprize question on sprint, they asked me my friends bday today, cause I hav to play like Im her. i had to play like kids fighting so I could ask a person who knew cause I didn't..duh....I should know these things...*sigh* I HATE PHONE CO!!!!!!!!

god damn att tryed to fuck me, last month I signed up to hav direct bill for davids calls. they told me then i would hav no more trouble w/ blocks

well... they fucking lied, they tried to switch my LD service which was thank goddess rejected by sprint...they put me on a 50$ limit collect calls

thats 2 calls..: damn them!!!! so they blocked my phone again! so i call them this morn raise hell over everything i found out..

1. i never gav permission 4 them to change my ld carriert

2..I wasnt suppose to hav a limit

3..my bill was pd in full

the damn new bill just came TODAY... phone been blocked 3 days

so i pay then 142.05 today out of my account..that I don't have! so they will unblock my collect calls. immediately !!!! 6 hrs later phone is still blocked..was suppose to take 15-30 min the increased my limit to 100$..but wont go any higher unless I allow them to do a credit check..I dont know what kind of credit they will find or other phone bills..so i aint doing it... or unless i wait 6 months pay on time establish credit w/ AT&T

sry FUCKING BASTARDS! I am so fucking mad... I would never fuck up my friends credit NEVER..I would sell my jewery 1st...HELL would sell my ass b4 i hurt her credit.... I gav my solom sware on my faith i would never leave a bill

i could c if the bill was behind...or late but we pay b4 the calls log most the time he got in trouble but I seem to b the one paying...with phone hell...and nerves..and worring, and trying to get to him..and making myself sick...I am 2 sec from breaking.... I needed him yesterday....and because of AT&T i couldnt hav him he called rose today she explained situation to him... he was worried about me..though she didnt tell him i am past breaking level...

ellie got burned last nite by a fountain that tipped after it went off..fire ball flew accrossed yard hit ellie she has burn on her arm.I freaked out, stopped refused to finish the show..I HATE 4th of July, I started crying...

went into the shakes, started w/ ellie getting burned after i was trying to do it just 4 the kids i usually wont even watch the wks cause of mom...and then i realized this was the 1st time in 17 yrs ive been alone...no one to hold...no one around cept the kids..I began to really fall faster...as I thought about my love and us being apart... then in minuets time i was crying harder, i wanted my mom...B4 u think u cant hav her..NO SHIT..is why I cried...My mother would hav only been 44 this year...she was just too young... *sigh*

I cant take no more..nope nope...

water heater is wking..needs turned up dont know how..but it does wk.

its not scolding like it use to b but its atleast not freezing, well water gets colder than public..and i been showering in that for 2 wks I heat water 4 kids or they just play in hose outside during the day..but me I just jumped in cold shower.it wasnt as bad as it seemed but took some getting use to...they also fixed my toilet gav me a new one...

I want outta here...I want to b w/ david...I want to b able to look in his eyes...hear his voice and melt away....yes I do know thats what I will do..I managed to stare at him every nitre for 6 months...I want to spend my life doing that......

Im just not in a good damn mood...Im outta here...

BLESSINGS

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present