Fantasy Verses Reality

 

WHAT MATTERS MOST IN MY LIFE #1

2002-12-29             4:12 p.m.

 

 

while browsing a local lybrary I found a wonderful book

its called:

the little book of BIG QUESTIONS.

BY: Jonathan Robinson

After skimming thru I realized that I could use this little

book to not only help myself but could also use it to help

others... if only by expressing my own thoughts. also it may

help me understand others if they wanted to share...

LET'S BEGIN SHALL WE?

(REMEMBER: I will not be doing these every day so watch for updates)

#1. What matters most in your life?

when i sit and peice together what matters most in my life

I can think of several things but the top 3 would be

my family, my integrity and my faith in the great devine

my family (not ness. blood): are my strength, they love and

support me unconditionally. when times are tough I look

into the eyes of those wonderful souls and know my purpose.

it's those same faces that are shining at me during the good

and that is where my suscess lies. for without my family to

guide and support and charish I am nothing.....

my integrity: is my number one trait. when I say I'm gonna do

something it's important to do it... its also extreamly

important to me that I stand up for my beliefs til the death.

My faith in the great Devine: this being what I concider to the most

important thing in my life. it has helped form me and guide me and

educate me. my faith has provided me peace, strength, knowledge and

hope. it has inhanced my ability to love. My faith has helped to wash

away my pain, despiration,and has taught me to keep fighting that

things do get better.

BY: Blazing Angel

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present