Fantasy Verses Reality

 

bowling

2003-03-04             2:06 a.m.

 

 

wow what a night, I went bowling...well me jen, mike,john, and all 4 kids....here's our scores...(dont laugh now I sucked its hard on my wrist.... gonna buy me a ball, bag, shoes and brace tomorrow...*grin*) I'm hooked!

(team 1)

mike 65 100 95

john 105 107 133 (beginners luck)

dylan 19 9 18

karin 26 34 45

(team 2)

jenny 104 87 94

starla 64 38 95 (star sprung her wrist)

Jesilyn 58 57 85 (last game ellie threw out of turn hitting a strike after I spared)

ellie 41 38 25

ellie was so cute , she'd sit on the floor and put the ball on the ground and push...big 6 lb ball...lol she got so excited over her spare and strike...and mommy, aunti and sissy was so proud ... wish i had a camera...pictures would have been nice thats 4 sure... well at least i hav the memorys...right?

I'm tired its almost 2 and my wrist is sooooo sore. every ball is either too heavy or the holes too small..can't wait to get mine then maybe things will b better...

work wasn't bad today, i was late cause we got lost in seattle looking for a job place 4 john...ppl weren't happy but I still made 3 set appointments. 4 ppl out sick today and me well I didn't wanna b there anyway... Johns check came in , he gave me 700 now bills are caught up and I feel much better...

well I'm gonna close 4 now....catch some zzzzzzzzzz's and get up earley....write more soon...love ya...

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present