Fantasy Verses Reality

 

news from home

2003-03-16             9:10 p.m.

 

 

got some news the other day from back home. the phone call left me very confused and worried about a man I thought would never cross my mind in such a way again. the call came from marg who told me that Ronnie was sick. yes this is the same man that many of u have heard me cuss and plead for the last 2 yrs... is sick and may have cancer of the lungs..its not a definate but the dr's think its to strong of a chance... Again theres nothing I can do about it but I do feel I am human I still remember the good times though he won't even speak to me now...he thinks I fucked him over but anyone who was there seen what happen...thats neither hear nor there...the fact is I still have feelings...no maybe being in love is no longer an option where ronnie goes but I still look at whats going on with a heavy heart...if (yes that word that seems to posess no qualitys) IF things had been differant he would of had someone who would have taken care of him...now what , he will be forced to rely on family and may end up alone 4 ever. not exactly a life I wish on anyone especially a person who still holds a special place in my heart...

Funny how life has a way of fucking it's self when u want something so much...oh well its over I suppose..I will just sit in the back ground, listen when marg tells me about the situation, call and check on him and hope that his life improves. he thinks I don't care, he thinks I'm the biggest bitch in the world...well maybe I am but I will always care what happens...

hopefully pat will let him spend xtra time w/ those kids...yes i still think about then too...i never call or write but i do think of them...so much for past dreams...why can't I just forget after all isn't my life too confusing as it is w/ out memorys of him to boot?

I'll keep u imformed...

Brightest Blessings

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present