Fantasy Verses Reality

 

THE BROOM CLOSET DOORS CRACK OPEN

2003-03-19             2:14 a.m.

 

 

I just created a new community if u wanna join its @ http://groups.msn.com/TRUEEMOTIONS/yourwebpage.msnw

The emil debate caused big controversy and etha came up w/ that idea...its NON WPG related and is open to all rosey hadn't fixed my message board and may not 4 a while so i had to do something...and the other community was never set up right to begin w/ it should hav been true-emotions not jesilyn's family.,....

its always nice to get the family in on it when u need help...lol one things 4 sure it got the family who r now extended to talk again...well some of em...BA is always wking on ideas to get my family back to norm I HATE CHANGE!!!!!!!!!! I keep opening new roofs to try differant approches....

not easy with limited time.. everyone loves a good debate...lol I'm not sure what I'm gonna do w/ the other community...its clear that it isn't as active any more but to move it all gezzzzzzzzzz would take me 4 ever...

I wish i didnt hav to wk..i hav so many ideas for creation but so lil time....need to find a way to make money off TE...hum....money and TE in same sentance...that sounds good...lol all i can do is hope that the new community wkzs out 4 the best.

Personal life updates:

where david and mike r concerned...i only answer direct questions and mike has learned not to ask...its better that way...lol mike is bi-polar and tends to go over the deep edge where david is concerned...but 8 yrs is a long time and i refuse to cut my strings or burn my bridges w/ MY SOAL MATE. david is my life everyone knows that and no matter what I'm here 4 him...its still my intention to marry him...but mike don't need to know that..i can't make it right now alone..and as i said alot can happen in 8 yrs...so why loose the man who jumps as high as i want , watches the kids while i do everything that needs done including, visiting david and wk..and helps me in all aspects of my life. he's a good guy who takes care of me, he loves me, and I have grown very attached to him as well...I can't predict the future and I can't say never..all i can do is live my life one day at a time.....selfish maybe...but not much i can do...i cant hav who i wanted when I moved here and im to young to put off my life for 8 yrs... and who I do have trys his best to keep me happy... *shrug* only time will tell.......

BA <= is far from the once vanilla she once was...and still expermenting...lol... lets just say i hav a man here who would do just about anything to please the lil BA's interests...except b bi...(him) he jumps at my every command ..lol also have begun to open up to the more um.... bi side that has always stayed hidden...wont say who the interest is but there is definately one and neither david nor michael objects to it...

nothing has actually happen ...i say yet...but if oppertunitys became available it would...

mike says as long as its not male or takes me away i can do as i please...and david hell he'd want to join in..but doubt that would happen... life is a crazy , ever changing thing and I'm tired of the limitations... not just anything attracts my interest but the one who does already knows and a few that know are already making their moves...I'm just not ready to act on anything yet..hell i'm barely willing to admit the attraction...well...ok I'm pasted that I've admitted...to my self and a few others and now here..I guess today is the day my broom closet opens once more...lol...

update on the ronnie situation... he went 4 tests today next week they put him under and do a biopsy...I'm hoping 4 the best..thats all i can do..I havn't spoken to him..but talk to marg alot and I refuse to deny that the whole thing bothers me..I am still mixed up on weather I'm mad or not that I can't b there or that I'm pissed that if he hadn't been so stupid I would have been there...funny thing .."emotions" they can confuse the hell outta you! especially in these situations...

*shakes head*

ok enough info 4 one nite..write more later...

BRIGHTEST BLESSINGS

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present