Fantasy Verses Reality

 

OK OK OK!!!!!! I GET THE MESSAGE!!!!!! IM UPDATING!!!!

2003-05-13             7:13 p.m.

 

 

I'm really sry ppl.. when life is as busy as mine is at this time..u hav a hard time getting to anything alone updating a diary...

lets c.. I started my new job which I think I wrote about, Im loving it... audrey is alot of fun, even if she is alot of wk.. I walk 40 min to and 40 min from wk every day..which has to b alot better 4 me than sitting on my ass! *giggles* their house is really nice and I envy it alot... hoping one day I can have somin so nice as that...

anyway let me touch bases about my walks..its a new spiritual experiance.. well ok an old on I long but forgot, the scents of the flowers in the yards change alot... the trees are bright green, some blooming some not.. but everything is so fresh and so new.. in the morning b4 traffic gets heavy i can hear the birds chirp and c the squirlls chase each other.. on my way top wk I pass a car belonging to a fellow pagan I can tell because they have 3-4 bumper stickers... it always reminds me to look around and give thanks to the bueaty around me.. I breath and walk and slip off into what seems like a totally differant world... ppl pass me and smile and most r really friendly.. they greet each other and that makes me feel good.. I pass ppl walking dogs and get to pet them its somin that seems so simple but I said b4 I'm a simple person....

lets c....

Friday my oldest , starla was jumped by 2 girls... they use to b friends..well 1st samantha slapped star... tried to walk away, when she did star grabbed her by the hair of her head and punched her in the stomach.. bringing her to her knees and starla was well on her way to defending herself.. when!!!!!! nicole jumped in... she hit star upside the back and star fell.... star was then ganged up on by both of them the best she could do was curl in a ball and protect her face... by the time they were done star was messed up.. (not severly) but yes she was hurting... she managed to board the city bus and get home when she got home she was screaming... "mommy they hurt me, they hurt me" I came naked as a jay bird out of the bath to find her crying...

I looked her over and grabbed the phone.. (still wet and barely covered on the front w/a towel) all I could think about was my kid... 1st I called the school.. no answer... then I called the 2 girls parents to let them know I was pressing charges... nicoles father toild me to do what ever I needed to do.. while samanthas mother didnt answer at 1st... my next call was to the police... we made an apt to go make a statement, and get photos of damages... in the mean time samantha called me back..telling me never to call her phone again.. I told her I wanted to speak to her mother cause Im pressing charges... she wouldnt let me and hung up.. a lil while later her mother called and told me she would press on star... then called me a bitch (my fav nick name!!!!!) i hung up on her ass w/ the words "im on the way to the police station..i dont hav time 4 ur shit"

at the police station we filed charges.. we took pics of stars

1.bruised face..(light blue bruise)

2. road burned back

3. scratched arms (fingernails)

4. scratched chest

5. and ripped shirt

6. swollen arm

for the most part these things r minor... but in reality one event of violence leads to another and thats what we hav to stop!

the cop said that sam hitting star was assult, however when sam went to walk away and star got sam..it also was concidered assult because she walked away.. BS in my book... and of course nicole jumping in was also assult.. we filed the charges knowing that 1 of 3 things could happpen..

the 2 that deserved it would b punished...

that all 3 could b punished

or the whole thing wont even go to court... sadly the police said the last was probably gonna happen...

we left not exactly satisfied but hopeful.. we should know more in 2-4 weeks...

sat... we celebrated mothers day earley.. cause I hate mothers day.. we went to a park where we had a good time.. star was still sore but over all we had alot of fun....

on sunday the girls were at carolyns making 4 a quiet mothersday.. no broken windows this year.. I had time to play neo and reflect on memorys of my own mom....

monday... a long day... I spent most the day cursing the school principles who decided to suspend all 3 girls til monday.. I went off. I appealed to the principle and when that didnt wk I contacted the distric supervisor... tomorrow we go to a differant school to enroll.. and if excepted by that principle star will no longer b concidered suspended.. she should start thursday...hopefully this will happen..I mean its appearant that the teachers and principle at the school she goes to cant control the situation so for her safty I need to move her.. and hope that she adjusts.. she isnt happy about this but what else can I do? NOTHING.. Ive tried everything I know.. Im still concidering contacting the news paper about the events hoping that the public will respond to the schools appearant mistakes...

as 4 me Im tired but doing ok.. wking hard to rebuild our lives here in this state.. I hav a good job, I hav a few great friends.. Im reconnecting w/ my spirituality there fore Im making progress... for the most part Im happy and thats better than b4...

NOW MARG AND ETHA SHOULD FEEL UPDATED!!! *:P* hope ur happy!!!!

Brightest Blessings

BA

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present