Fantasy Verses Reality

 

THANK U MARG!!!!!!!!!

2003-05-20             10:52 p.m.

 

 

THANK U MARG!!!!!!!

when ronnie took the phone from u tonight my heart sank... 4 a split second I felt emotions returning..... THEN!!!!! he showed the same side he had when we split up... yes the typical asshole.. u know the side that swares that everyone is trying to sink his ship..when he should b taking some responcibility himself... I mean yes I called the police because he let star drive all over town risking her and dylans life.. but it was his choice to hav her driving alover south boston, it was him that smoked weed in front of her... it was him that threatened us time after time..so I again say that I hav no idea what the hell was going thru my mind when I was thinking about him earlier.. he never really was the person I met... it was a fake side just as debbie once said...

I realized tonight how thankful I am here... Im in a bueatiful apartment, w/ a great forfilling job that pays well.. in time Ill have enough money to put down on my own car or maybe a van... hell maybe a van much nicer than the voyager ronnie and I had b4... Im in a larger area that is much more promising than south boston ever was and to top it all off I no longer hav to worry about intimacy... everyone knows that ronnie had a problem, in that department...so why was I even looking back... *it must hav been a brain fart*

another great thing about this area is the pagan openness.. Im not bound by southern babtist ppl.... HEEEEE HAW! Im in civilization where the dead beat is still fighting a loosing battle...

he is so worried about material items that he is too stupid to c what he actually lost... all the riches in the world wont buy u love ronnie... but love and support WILL make u rich!

I hav Michael, and David... I hav jenny..and carolyn...and I hav my kids..I am more than rich Im a millionair!!!! maybe one day that man will wakie and find out what he lost...boy will he be in 4 a real awaking....

as 4 me..Im sitting here thanking my lucky stars that its over...and I can honostly say IM BETTER OFF!!!!!

Brightest Blessings

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present