Fantasy Verses Reality

 

glasses and ring and other updates....

2003-06-13             9:08 p.m.

 

 

Im sry I havn't updated in a while but I have been so busy that I havn't had time... work work work, either around the house or at my job... when im home im dead tired and tend to relax and watch tv or serf the net to forget my hetic day... seems the last thing I wanna do is write about all the fuss... oh well anyway on w/ the update....

I recieved poems, ponderings and prayers from the pagan inside.... and spent the last hr or so typing and posting them... u can c them here....


"THE WOLF RETURNS"

"THE POT CALLS THE KETTLE BLACK" - 2003-06-13

I love to read this theorys and though the entrys were somewhat hard to write I did it...

we talked on the phone today and he thought I was jumping his shit, this is the 2nd time this week he said that... I wasn't, I was just trying to tell him something and he jumped the gun... I know what that place is doing to him and I hate it... not him of course but the place. they call prison reform but its a leach that sucks the life out of ppl... it robs the good w/ the bad... leaving a shell of what was... Im still standing by him, with out doubts or reluctance I just see all the hard wk thats ahead to keep him sain......

I picked up the claddaugh ring today its bueatiful w/ a 1/2 kt amethist in the heart part... its bueatifully designed and I'm sure he is gonna love it. june 21st will b the 1 yr annaversary of our handfasting... we plan to rededicate sinec we can't do the formal... this year we'll have the ring to link it...

I had an eye exame today... the dr said he didnt find anything wrong w/ my eyes but since I came in complaining of migrains when I read he gave me magnifying lenses... I'm not too keen w/ them but hey if they help me to be able to read longer and make the words bigger so i dont strain as much Im gonna use them.. I want really high grades when I go back to school this fall...

well I suppose thats all I have 4 now.. Im tired and mother nature is kicking my ass as we speak so Im gonna close 4 now... take care and Ill write more as soon as I can....

Brightest Blessings

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present