Fantasy Verses Reality

 

hetic week

2003-03-22             11:01 p.m.

 

 

I am sry, I havn't been here lately I hav had so much going on in my life. I lost that great job I was so excited about and that has put great strain on my life. I had 3 teeth pulled last wed. and have been on meds which make my system scream.... I get 6 more out on Friday... garenteed to be the same problems... but the good thing is after that I get a plate on the top and can tell the bastards to hurt else where they won't hurt my mouth anymore.. instead they will b purty and the world will never have to know by looking at me that they were ever bad in the 1st place..*grin* and the love ones in my life won't c me toothless either , yuck, I don't even wanna think of me like that...

on sat, I went to c david and spend the summer solitance w/ him after all its our annaversary of our handfasting and I wanted to renew those vows.. it didnt go exactly as expected but it was nice, no I do not plan to ever turn my back on him... I hope ppl out there aren't standing on their heads waiting on that! we had long talks about what he is going thru and talks about future events and faith that these things can still happen. he is so sensitive these days and I can understand why, thats why I'm not going nutz that sat. wasn't as romantic as I had hoped.. better or worse... well this is pretty bad but we'll c better days. he did put the new ring on my finger where it belonged. I had moved it to my pinky so he could... I know he was sad he didnt actually go out and buy it but to me I was happy just having him put it on...its a commitment thing u know......

today me and mike and ellie and karin tried to go to our 1st pagan group but because I dont know the area I got lost several times and well... we got there as it was almost over.. we wasnt about to let this ruin our day so we just left and wen't to a beach side to picnic together... I wasn't able to consentrate on alot.. my mind wandered to other lands and I was not very secure w/ the events... I did enjoy when I walked the beach and touched the water.. sand in my toes and writing as always accrossed the beach.... but today my mind drifted unconsolably.. better luck next time...

right now I'm tired I just typed 6 pages 4 davids diary to update his situation 4 the public u can view it at the following links...

"LETS PLAY CATCH UP, U MISSED ALOT"

anyway I'm outta here 4 tonight , have a good week... Im gonna try.....

Brightest Blessings,

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present