Fantasy Verses Reality

 

HA HA THEY NEED ME!!!!!!!!!!

2003-07-18             9:42 p.m.

 

 

Life changes again. three days ago I got a call from my old job, the one at the security company....I was woken up 9am and I answer the phoen...the convo went like this....

BA: hello

Brent: hi jesi, do u wanna wk?

BA: who is this? (I was half asleep)

Brent: its brent....

BA: hi hun.... where r u?

Brent: 5 star, do u wanna wk?

BA: uhhhhh where's julie? (thats the boss that gave me all the shit back then...4 no reason)

Brent: she's gone... DO U WANNA WK?

BA: when?

Brent: tomorrow at 2

BA: ok..... what hrs...

Brent: 2-8's

after a brief personal discussion I hung up....

u have to know I was both surprized and a lil shocked that I got that phone call. I mean I always said they would regret letting me walk away.... but I didnt think the call would come so quickly.

yesterday I walked in toating the same box of personal stuff i left w/ a few months back and grinning ear to ear ..."like I told u so..." looked at brent w/ the satisfaction of " u just couldnt live w/out me" LOL he knew what i was thinking i didnt hav to say it... he told me...go sit there...LOL brent is cool, he always knew they had dicked me over. I didnt do bad my 1st night I got 1...after all this time I had almost forgotten my script and was lost on my old rebuttles... tonight i got one in the window, and 2 out. so 3 isnt bad 4 the 2nd nite.

my gums r healing slowly but surely.... they put the soft liner in the plate today and I was able to walk around w/out glue...but ill probably use a lil just 4 non movement purposes..I still regret the loss but am becoming more comfortable w. things..my smile sure looks great....

stars teeth r perfect *smiles big* they sealed her teeth today and gave her a big seal of approval til her next 6 mo. check up...

did I tell u that she passed 7th grade w/ a 3.0? IM SO HAPPY!!!!! I hav been telling the world.

well i suppose thats it.....

oh wait....

Its one week til i meet my future father inlaw... freeky!!!!!!! heres hoping 4 the best after all his other family dont associate w/ me unless its unavoidable...(so it seems they never call or come over)....

ok now thats it....Im gone...

Brightest Blessings,

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present