Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Hot as a Dickens

2003-07-19             8:02 p.m.

 

 

hun.... its hot as the dickens here in washington, not exactly normal 4 this state.... finialy felt like getting online ....

chatted w/ a friend from the guild tonight (no names mentioned) and we talked about bi/bi tendancys and bi couriosity..I admitted after she told me something that I hav been involved in a one time ordeal w/ a close friend (no Im not telling who that was...its my biz) anyway I must admit that I think its horrible that society makes those of us who want to experment feel some how like were less than human..I mean after my experiance I would do it again if the chance aroze w/ someone special..Im not freaked by the thought any more...but why does it hav to b that way why do we as adults even hav to wonder what others will think... after all aren't we all human...

I hid my sexual desires for almost 20 years...never admitted to anyone because I feared that i'd b condemed but now who the fuck cares...not like I hav a girl friend or anything but what if I did? I mean having two partners isnt such a bad thing....

personally Id love to b in a couple relationship where there r two couples... trust is a major deal 4 me so its doubtful that will ever happen, not to mention the two men in my life would never concider being w/ another man but its a thought.. a forbidden fantasy so to speak....

its just strange that after all these years i can even bring myself to be honost and social about such topics.. I guess I am starting to c all the fearful ppl who wanna explore and r afraid.. I truely doubt there isnt a woman alive that hasnt wondered what it would b like to touch another woman or be touched by one...or a man who hasnt wondered why a woman likes anal intercourse especially after they hear what it does to the prostate gland... I guess time heals wounds that society creates...

I dont expect to ever c myself walking down the street w/ another female attached to my arm (by my self)...though i could c me w/ 2 men or a man w/ me and another female.... am I crazy? maybe...do I actually care what u think...NO Im writing this so that maybe if someone who has the interest like i did and is afraid or hesitant to follow their fantasys will read and feel better knowing that out here in this huge world there is another soul that has been thru it....

anyway thats all I hav 4 today...again its hot as a dickens and Im drained.... should sleep soon but tomorrow is my only day off til next week.....

write more soon.....

Brightest Blessings,

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present