Fantasy Verses Reality

 

"Survival Mode!"

2006-07-28             9:38 a.m.

 

 

I'm gonna wack me a boy. I told him, if he took the phone to bring it back instead he fell asleep, the phone died and turned off. Now, his sisters didn't make their day camp bus along w/ the trip to chucky cheese pizza they looked so forward to going to.... I swear if it's not one thing it's another!!!!

I can't call anyone between 7am-7pm during the week because I'm running out of minuets and am at risk of the phone being shut off... Hopefully anyone who has been waiting on calls will find this entry for an explaination... *sigh* OK so I know that won't happen but at least Ican rant about it here... right?

OK.... so.... I guess anyone who has been following the past couple weeks is probably wondering what the hell is going on...

to make a severly long story short I'm facing an emergency and after asking everyone else I know I finally gave in and called David's Dad. Like I told Alan...The long of the short is that star/jay have created so much trouble here that it's no longer safe. Even after I signed the marriage license, they still won't stop and leave me alone...

1. they called or are responsible for the calls to CPS (2-3 times) creating one hell of a mess... so before they get a chance to open another case, something drastic needs to happen.

2. They have called/or had someo9ne else call animal control on my puppy and they will be back on the 5th to check for my pup's rabies shot/tag which I wont have because #3...

3. They have screwed up Star's last check because they tried to change benifituaries to jason's name. They told social security that I haven't taken care of Star in over a year.... (Go figure.... I wonder who paid all the rent, bills, etc. It DAMN sure wasn't Jay!) So now I won't get a check 4 for Aug which BTW is actually for JULY because SSA is one month behind and I was still legally responsible for her wellbeing during july. Jay didn't pay the rent, or bills... I mean he had to cover her food because he caused her to be removed from the foodstamp case. (I did however give her about 10 days of food at the beginning of July, so we ran low at the end of the month)

4. Then to top it all off... They are trying to kill a 26 yr friendship w/ my very best and longest term friend Marg. I would have never imagined she would believe their BS but They are telling lies and everything else about her and blaming me.... Now she is mad at me when I couldn't have done the things they said because I never leave my house... Even if I had the knowledge of how and could leave my house I wouldn't ever hurt her... Hopefully when they fuck her over, like they do everyone else when they won't do what they want, she will realize it wasn't me... although by then it will be toooooo late I will be gone 4 GOOD!

anyway as I said before, thanks to Them the other 3 kids are in danger, and I believe Star/jay aren't going to stop until I lose my kids, my pets, and am on the street. so I have made arrangements to get out of here.

I have a close friend who is stepping in to help. I've set up a place to stay and I am taking the kids back to my "Home" state of Ohio where I can get help from the kid's dad's families, my real uncle and several of my older dearest friends...

Up until this morning, the immediate problem was that the origional plans went haywire... My friend was going to foot the cost of the trip but things fell thru. The trip is going to cost a total of 475-500, and I've frantically been trying all night to raise the cash but had failed horribly.

Before you think "why not stay a lil longer".... Sure I could stay here until September IF I wanted to chance more calls, and social terrorism; not to mention the double tickets over the pup's shots/tags. However, if I stay at this house I'm still going to need 350 to pay electric, and water or it's shut off on the 3rd. So either way I lose... I'd rather get the fuck out of here than waste another $350 on this place and risk losing everything...

I guess you couls say Thank goddess for angels I tell ya. because Alan is sending me $500 to cover the trip. There is nothing worse then being trapped, scared shitless, and alone w/ no where to turn. I just wish I could repay him for all the kindness he has shown over the years...

Well that's it 4 now... I'll keep everyone informed.

(I will not however be posting my where abouts anywhere online because star has access to every site I have and until she is ready to stop being Jason's puppet, drop the loser, and be apart of this family again.... I'm going to keep her siblings safe from hers/Jay's brutality... The last thing I need is them to follow and start shit where I'm going...)

With that said I'll close...
~Love and Light~

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present