Fantasy Verses Reality

 

Should You Sell Your Car To A Client

Friday, Jul. 13, 2007             3:28 a.m.

 

 

5.1 ( c ) Selling a car to a client

Explain if you think it would be "wrong" to sell your car to a client. Cite Standards to support your answer

After reading over every section, I�m going to STRONGLY state that there in nothing saying that as a professional I couldn�t sell my car to a client. Matter a fact I can think of many situations where it would be discrimination NOT TO!

Say for instance that you have a 4-sale sign in the window of your car. A client calls the number and you refuse to sell. Or You are at their house making a visit they see the 4-sale sign and you refuse to sale the car to then only because they are your client. That�s discrimination!

2nd senerio! Client drives by a house where a 4-sale sign is on a car. They pull in and OOPS its your house. Refusing to sell on the bases of them being a client would be discrimination!

Of course there is always knowing a client needs a car and you have one that you don�t need that you could sell cheep. Not a real problem�.

The basics here is in the documentation. It�s not illegal as long as you place every known problem in writing and if all else get a mechanic to diagnose those problems. �AS IS� cars are legal and are purchased every day. They are neither unethical not illegal.

You can read older entries by visiting the achieves on the right. Thank You For Visiting!

 

My Photo

About Me:

My name is Jesilyn. I'm a forty year old mysterious spirit. I have survived the depths of poverty; experienced the wrath of wealth, studied psychology & several religions, evolved from a jagged family background where I suffered the hands of abuse, and now I stare life�s challenges in the eye.

The Cast Of this Diary

Favorite Quotes

"The glass isn't half full or half empty. It simply needs a little ice."

"I maybe the queen of broken hearts but I don't stand behind the crown"

"If your ever going to see a rainbow you've got to stand a little rain."

"Good things come to those who wait."

"Life is what you make it."

"When life gives you lemons: Make lemonade!"

 

WARNING:

This is my diary. You are a guest. So, please respect my sacrid space, as you would want someone to respect yours. Remember, I do NOT have to keep a public diary. I do this so that others who have similar situations, do not have to feel alone...

Contact Me:

Email

Notes

Facebook

Blog Archive


2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

(2008 Vacation)

2009

2011

My Other Blogs:

My Life Story

T-E Self Help Library

True Emotions Country Cooking

True-Emotions Poetry

Ask Angel Advice Column

My Research Blog

Fantasy Verses reality V.2

Credits

Graphic/Template

 

Diary Hosted By:

 

 

This Diary Is Written, Maintained, & Copy written By :Jesilyn 2001-Present